Association Structure



Roberto Colombo

Executive council:

Monica Cobianco, vice-president
Riccardo Bruno, secretary
Roberto Colombo, treasurer
Andrea Ferrario, councilor
Diana Maria Lattanzio, councilor
Tiziano Salvatore Siligato, councilor

Assembly of Associates:

All members whose subscription for the current season is regular are automatically members of the Assembly. If minor, the person who signed for his/her subscription obtains the qualification of Associate as well, until the aforementioned member turns of age (from art.10 of Articles of Association – only available in Italian).